{ infatuation }

My love
is always forbidden….. Thus, I should call my love “Forbidden Love”

As long as my entire life till now,,
There was many things happened in my life…Not only Good…but yep..
Also BAD…..things….

One of them is including “LOVE”
Yep..I am the one who is always face with the bad guy…
the guy who are always take an advantage from girls.
What his heart is made from???
destroy everything….even relationship…

They are so fun?? with the things they have done??
What his heart is made from.??
DAMN it!!!!….

Why i have to face and accept the guy who is being like this behavior!!!!….

ACtually, It’s not big deal for the others gals.
BUT NOT FOR ME~!!…

Even sometimes I cannot be just myself…..when I was with them all.
but still I am just an ordinary gal who is just an ordinary gal really.
Simply Life and can cry…..and can be sad….

Hey , I am just human being….
Not an “ANGEL”~……but almost nearly “DEVIL”….
if all you “GUYS” still think that You all can take advantage from da gals….

YOU ARE WRONG!!!..
Dont think that YOU CAN RUN AWAY !!!…
I’m not a loser…….
I dont GIVE UP!!!!

To Go “HELL” is the best place for you guys…..
You deserve it!!!! just only this damn things!!!

BELIEVE ME……HELL is being REAL….it’s real…
Therefore, whatever you guys have done…..YOU DESERVE……it….
“HELL”…..

By the way, I now realized that……your feeling is just only infatuation…..not the love….U just wanna do something like the others
playboys have done…..just chill out with every gals…..
lots of GALS in your stocks…….!!!

Even if you always say you are very worried about me but your native isn’t think like that though. Indeed, You have never ever worried about anyone…

You just love yourself more than anything….and never care about the others…except that gal is the gal who is still having something for you to take an advantage though,,,, Why you are so cruel…like this..

I know this world is damn tough…..but….U should…care the others even just a little…..if not…You will become an evil…..

I HATE LIAR!!!!

if you want me do something like not lie to you..

you have to do the same…..Not being LIAR!!! as well……


BUT STILL….yep…..U cannot change yo DAMN NATIVE!!!

Disappearing for awhile  is the only one thing I just wanna do it …now…

And I will…….

Now…..I am….very sad….very disappointed…with everything around me

…..NEED SOME REST……


REST MY HEART……REST MY SOUL…..leave my tiredness …behind

Try to pretend that….I am okay…..but still…it’s damn hard for me

Leave a Reply

