“My Love has already gone”

” My Love has already gone ” : Jun 15, 2009

You should know that
the love you’ve wasted,
It isn’t coming back

you’ll never find a love like me.
You’ll never get me out of your head.

No more love….
No more tears…..
No more you….

Pretend that…I’m Strong Enough
to keep my life
goin’ on…..

But …How can I go on this way
…when I dun hav you
by my sides anymore……

Pretend
to
HAPPY ♥ WITH MY LIFE

…….

How Can i pass through these
tough situation??

I”M GONNA NUTS!!!

My Heart…My love
….was torn…..by you

Good Bye my Lastest LOVE “TIMMY” U made me damn Hurt!! I hate YOU!!!

No more love….
No more tears…..
No more you….

U made me fear anyone who comes to talk to me ,, made me fear to love anyone….

DAMN IT~~ UR SUCKS~~~!!! Y__Y”~~ I DAMN HATE U MAN~~!!!!

GO TO HELL~~!!! NO MORE PRECIOUS TIME I HAD SHARED WITH U ,,, NO MORE~!!!!

Leave a Reply

