•.•´¯`•.•Happy moment is coming up!!•.•´¯`•.•

Many things in precious memories   

 

I’m so sick for these days.. maybe about 2 weeks I think so.. and it was too bad..

I’ve got influenza…my condition are sore throat..running nose..cough ..

and have a fever… Arggg…that’s too bad… i’m so suffer…i’ve never been like

this before!!!!!

and hope that…i’ll get better soon T^T

 

***********

19 – Jan -200 7

**********

was the day that i’m so happy,,, becoz i had a good chance to meet

my lovely brot "My MR.Valentine" …

Long Long time…that we just only have a chance to hear our voice..

yep..My Mr.Valentine…flied from KHONKAN to Huahin and headed to BKK

for his affaires but in the afternoon and evening… He had some free

time to meet me…but i have to go to meet him @ Central Ladprao…

the place i’ve never gone…before…so.. took so long time to go out there..

and…little got lost..T^T..

 

i met him about 16.00..@ Starbucks (the highest Floor same SF cinema fl.)

for seeing…da movie.."King Naresuan"^^…(the movie which i just saw yesterday)

-*-

 

but yep …No problem… i can see this movie more than 3 times 55+

anyway,, i ‘m so happy to have a chance to see da movie with My Mr.Valentine ka^^

U r so lovely^^

 

after the movie finished.. I went to "BANGSUE" MRT to sent my MR.Valentine and

got back ma home By MRT From "BANGSUE" to "SUKHUMVIT" and change to

BTS from "ASOKE" to "EKKAMAI" and ..waiting for my dad pick me up ^^

 

from now on… i dont know..how’s my life is gonna be…but i will try

my best to live in happy mode..and try to be opptimist gal instead..

 

now..i’m better…from cold and heart broken..

 

but just hope that..my next love will be Ok..in da future..with da guy who loves

me and i love him too..

 

i’ll try ma best to be good gal…(for u)

 

MIZMIZ…<3<3<3

 

THANKS MR.Valentine…for taking care of me..and care about me..although..

we seldom see…and jus have some little time to meet up..

 

…..

***********************

wanna graduate laewwwwwwww na

***********************

i wanna go to abroad for studying in graphic design and fashion design

the things i wanna love to study more than these languages!!…

 

P.S.. wanna see u soon ka My MR.Valentine….

MIzMIZ…

 

P.S . 2—THANKs all u guys for caring about me ka..i’m so impressed

 

by the way..i have some new calendar…of march — april — may– and june for u all^^

Let’s see below this blog and some more old pix from "FAT FESTIVAL 6" @ IMPACT

ARENA MUENGTHONG THANI too

 

  

 

 

With P’TUA..vox of RYTHMATHIQUE

with p’FORD

with P’ aek Wichai

with P’B Crescendo

with P’aek Get2ther

with P’Bun

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sitanant
    Jan 21, 2007 @ 16:34:24

    หายแล้วก้อดีแล้วจ้า เทคแคร์เยอะๆนะ เด่วเปนอีก แล้วหายยากอ่ะ เนอะๆๆ
     
     
    ^ ^

    Reply

  2. Gemini
    Jan 23, 2007 @ 05:15:57

    อ่ะ …
     
    หายไปหลายวัน
    คิดถึงจัง ><"
     
    มาบ่อยๆจิ เซนทรัลลาดพร้าว
    เพราะว่าเราอยู่บ่อยนะจิ๊
     
    หายไวๆนะนะ
    เราก้ออยากหายเหมือนกัน
    แต่ว่าหายไป 555+
     
    คิดถึงจัง
    อยากคุยด้วย ด้วยล่ะ
    เห้อออออ
     
    พยามเข้านะอุ๋ยๆ

    Reply

  3. Gemini
    Jan 23, 2007 @ 05:17:08

    ลืมบอกไป
     
    ……
     
    ชอบพี่ปิงอ้ะ กรี้ดๆๆๆๆๆ
     
    ว่างๆ ถ่ายรูปมาให้มั่งน้า
     
    จุ๊บบบบ

    Reply

  4. Karn
    Jan 24, 2007 @ 08:51:33

    ฮาโหลๆ  เป็นไงบ้างจ๊ะ หายไปเลยพักนี้ ว่างๆก็แวะมาทักทายกันบ้างนะจ๊ะ
    สู้ๆ

    Reply

  5. Unknown
    Jan 24, 2007 @ 20:52:57

    ^____^ long time 2 talk with u na ja my lil. sis,
    Still waiting 4 new meeting with us >O< but I\’m so pour mark mark
    so U\’ll ask P\’ Heart 2 pay 4 our (U&Me)  55+

    Reply

Leave a Reply

