•.•´¯`•.•Happy New Year 2007 •.•´¯`•.•

 
 
Happy New Year 2007!! for everyone
 
 

あけまして おめでとうございます!

 よろしくねぇ!またねぇ~

Best Wishes for all of u ka ^^ hope ur all doing great naka..^^

 

and for my someone who is special person in my life "mom .dad .and my lil brot."

I love u forever ka…i promise..i will never love anyone more than love myself anymore…

i will try to graduate..as soon as i can… for Bachelor’s degree..precious thing in ma life..

and find some good job to do for taking care of u all…

 

for my someone who is special person…2nd person…"my friends"

1. Title….Million THANKS for everything u do for me…it makes me bright me up..no more sad no more pain..

i’ve ever been silly person for awhile…but from now on…NEVER!!… u r always…my lovely friend and my close friend..forever… i’m so glad to know u….u r someone who is special in my life…. At least.,,, u makes me know that..

there is someone beside me…and worried about me when i need someone….U always understand me…

For u TITLE… u r the Best…."MORE THAN WORDS…BEYOND ..WORDS",,….

2. Wee…. U r ..the one who known the real situation and…the first person who known my feeling at that time..

and stay by my side….i’m so proud to have u as my friend…u makes me know that i’m not being alone… THANKS for everything u tried to make me smile…and forget my suffer…i hope…u will be my friend forever …i love u..ma friend

3. Cherry…THANKS for understanding me in everything…THANKS for taking care of me when i’m alone and feel so blue..

THANKS for worrying about me…i’m so proud to have u as my friend too….i love u hope next year is the best year for u

4. P’Bhee..my lovely big brot… THANKS for being the person who is stay by my side…when i need ..u…

THANKS for everything…i do love u …THANKS…THANKS…and THANKS for understanding me…thanks for making me smiles..although..we seldom talk and see..

5. P’Pum…(male)…THANKS  for pen huang pen Yai ka….although.. u r not my real brot…but…u r always…worried about me…THANKS for calling me..and make me feel better…thanks for TOEIC too ( i just got the result…and i just got 515 -*- so sad…but no problem…i know…i’m not still try my best to did it…next time FIGHT!)

6. P’zom and P’ Heart…. u two are my the best sis and brot…always…THANKS P’zom for calling me…when i said i wanna die…THANKS for worrying about me….i love u makmak ka…although u r not my real sis…i’m so proud to be ur lil sis ka

7. Nope..although..we just know each other…but…our relaionship is precious thing…u makes me know that…friendship is the best thing…and thanks for worrying about me too…hope u r happy with ur girlfriend forever…let’s do karaoke na if u have time..and take ur GF with u too

8. SAB…U too…although we seldom talk…seldom see and just know each other… but i know…there is someone who is worried about me…as u…THANKS…for lil thing..u do for me for making me better…THANKS…

9. N’kim (duri) …THANKS for making me know that..i’m silly person…making me know that i shouldnt sad by not eating anything …not sleeping all whole 2 weeks and crying all the time all whole 2weeks…i know…it’s bad thing in ma life..that i’ve never been before..and i promise to u my lil brot…i will never do it again..i know…u r worried about me..THANKS…

i’m so proud to have u as my lil brot…THANKS..ja n’kim

10. P’Ramen….THANKS for pen Huang this ur lil sis ka….i promise..i will never be silly gal …again and again…i will be ur good lil sis…and i promise i will never drink some alchohal again…(BUT this new year..is it ok???)-*-

11. KARNZ… my someone who is so special person…THANKS for making me know..about "love"…i will never forget it that i’ve ever loved u..as my special person.. i will love u forever…THANKS for ever giving me precious memories…when we met each other…THANKS.. for making me suffer and pain..and thanks for never loving me…

12. and the last person that i have to mention…is …unknown person…who always call to me…since last month,.,that i call him "abnormal person"…although ..i dont know u before..or anything else… although i always…talk to u so bad..and rude…but u never angry at me…and when i need someone and i didnt seeanyone…but i see u instead…u r always there…unbelieveable…u can make me feel better..and knowing someone cared about me..is …important thing..

THANKS THANKS…. ANd THANKS for everyone who i cant mention all of people in my life here..but u r always in my mind,,,,

Hope u all happy in new year…and me too…no more sad,,,no more pain.. 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Karn
    Dec 30, 2006 @ 10:06:41

    ฮาโหลๆ  ไม่ได้คุยกันนานแล้วเหมือนกันนะเนี่ย เป็นไงบ้างจ๊ะ
     
    Happy New Year ขอให้มีความสุขมากๆในปีใหม่นี้นะจ๊ะ ^^;

    Reply

Leave a Reply

