•.•´¯`•.•my special person part3•.•´¯`•.•in Christmas Day

Merry X’ Mas And Happy New Year 2007 ^^
 
and this is my explaination to my someone who is special person for me and i want him to have
a chance to read them all too ….
 
 
 
 I’m gonna love u now and forever…and i just hope…one day…u will look back at me…
and see me as ur special person …as same as i do now…
 
For Christmas and New Year… i wish…my dreams come true… Plz give me ur love..
just a part of yours.. that makes me smiles and makes me feel that i’m not being alone…
but i’m still having u beside me..
 
U may think that i’m day dreaming gal…yep..maybe i am..but everything i think …
everything i say.. and everything i do…it’s from my Real Heart…i’ve never been "Fake" person…
everything is just from my heart…from the bottom of my heart…although,, u’ve never believed me…
 
i’ve never done it as i did it for u …before……
 
U know? everytime …i meet u…talk to u…and think of u….
all of that are my "PRECIOUS TIME"….
 
I’m always happy when we hold our hands… When u hug me ,,, When u hold me tight with ur arms…and
when u gave me ur lil kiz
i felt that everything u did it’s our "PRECIOUS TIME" we spent together…..and i hope…it would be like this forever..
…i dont wanna think that is just a dream of mine…
 
But i wish …it will be true…in real life…from now on and on…
 
i wanna get back to the past… the first time we met….Did u remember??
the first time we saw the movie together…Did u remember?
the first time that i said i do love and miz u ….Did u remember???
 
the first time we held our hands…Did u remember???
the first time we hug..Did u remember??
 
the first time we spent precious time to do many activities together …Did u remember??
 
the day that u said ""Get back home carefully..""to me..and gimme ur lil kiz..when i got back ma home..Did u remember??
 
 
although,,,u’ve never remembered …all of these…things…but i want u to know that..i always remember…becoz..
 
IT"S MY PRECIOUS TIME…
 
 
MY SANTA… i will make ma wish…in this CHRISTMAS…
i wish…one day…ma special person…will gimme his heart…
 
just wish… he will love me …one day…
 
as i told u every night…my SANTA.. i can die…if he wants me die…
i can do everything…but just make him look back at me…just a few minutes….
 
IT"S MY PRECIOUS TIME…
 
 
U may not know..how much u mean to me…but i know…i’m worthless person…for u..
 
that’s OK…just dont hate me…that’s enough…
 
wanna go back…the day we shared together…
 
U know… the day without u ….i’m so blue…
knowing that being alone without u …it’s my suffer…
I cant bear,,,i cant stand…..Every night i cries to dead for u..
Plz …dont leave me alone…Plz don leave me alone…and Plz stay by my side when i need u..
 
 
 
I’m gonna miss you forever…
 
LOVE YOU ALL OF MY HEART…
 
 
my dearest…
 
 
 
….Nuoui…
 
 
 P,S.
anyway,, i just wanna know something…from ur thinking…
What is ur heart made from?..

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sitanant
    Dec 27, 2006 @ 07:25:40

    Merry X\’mas ja~!!!
     
    Hope ur wish is come true in 1 day na…..Pen KUM-LUNG-JAI hai ja~!!
     
    His heart maybe made from diamond -"- hae hae

    Reply

  2. Yra ไอร่า
    Dec 28, 2006 @ 18:12:03

    I don\’t know who you are talking about but he\’s a very lucky guy.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

