…·´¯`·.¸•CAME BACK FROM KOREA,SEOUL, …·´¯`·.¸•❤

 

Last Nite…..I just came from Korea,Seoul,

It was so FUN ka everyone…

I had a good chance to open my mind , my thought, my view and my world ^^

 

In Korea, i noticed that korean galz are very tall and beautiful…especially, they had beautiful white skill in the way I wanna get it ^^

 

In Seoul, I found that the weather here was so Cold….

That made me freezzzing!! moreover, there were also…having rainssssss in the first day i arrived to Korea          

 

We traveled by All day..more than 2-3 hours/ place

 

 

One thing I knew is "Korean Ice cream " is Sooooooooo deliciousespecially, yogurt ice cream

For this trip, I bought just only 4 Coats in Korean style…Not much expensive and High Quality

 

especially, this trip, I had a chance to know new people

in my group tour ,,that made this trip was sooooo Fun…such as, P’ou,P’nok’P’Jui,P’tien,P’kyo,P’aoy Etc.. especially, P’ ou and P’nok 55+

 

Tour Guide Leader, Her name is "ROSE" and Local Tour Guide , His name is "Joseph" or" Kim Chong Chun" and guide trainee, her name is "P’Jui" and His name is "Jerry"He is Korean guy…everyone in this group were so funny guyz

 

so,,, there were many things happen when i was in Korea,,,i couldnt tell about everything here,,,coz…it was Long Stories..but yeah,,,So fun..

 

i hope i will have a chance to go to Korea again,,The romantic country..

yeah,,why i say like that? b’coz  i think that Korea is the country that  suitable for the couple to go to travel or honeymoon….

It’s really romantic..i guarantee!! especially ,,,Nami Island^^

 

mY fav food for this trip is "Pepero" Or "Pocky" in Thailand and Japan…but pepero is a korean Pocky,,,and yeah…It’s so delicious…and not expensive…just $2

 

For Korean Fashion, I love korean fashion so much coz it’s so trendy and so cute,,,i wanna wear the clothes  like the korean galz…That’s so cute…ya know?

55+

 

one thing I can found in this trip is…."Air Hostess of Asiana airline are SOOOOOoooooooo Bautifulllll" and their uniforms are sOOOOOooooooo cute too especially, their caps

 

Anyway, i took many pics in Korea and i will post in my space for sure….^^ Let’s see me made "Kimchi" 555+

 

 

20March 2006, 12.36 @ Home and little tired from jet lack^^

 

 

 

 

 

 

From left side..P’ou–korean Gal–P’jui–cute korean gal–and me

From left side: P’ou–It’s me–Korean gal–P’jui–korean gal–korean boy–P’Kyo–P’tieng

It’s me when i was making Kimchi–BLINK-BLINK

 

It’s korean pocky" Pepero"

It’s Korean Coca Cola 2006 FiFa World cup

Hanbok dress

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Santi
    Mar 22, 2006 @ 06:37:13

     
      (\’\’,) … อยากไปมั้งอะ…  อิอิ จะไปทานกิมจิด้วยละ (\’\’,)
    ว่าแต่ ทำยากป่าวอะ เจ้ากิมจิเนี่ย 0_o\’  

    Reply

  2. Viroon
    Jul 05, 2006 @ 01:37:04

    ฮัลโหลลลล ….. ดีใจจัง… ไม่ได้ติดต่อนานมากๆ.. เนื่องจากตอนนั้นโทรศัพท์เราเปลี่ยนเครื่อง … บ้านก็เปลี่ยน…เบอร์ก็หาย.. เวรรรร กรรม…….
    หน้าหนูอุ๋ยเปลี่ยนไปตั้งเยอะแน่ะ… สวยขึ้นแถมเป็นสาวขึ้นอีกต่างหาก….
     
    ฮ่าๆ.. ที่เห็นในทีวี.. มันบังเอิญน่…โอย… ไม่คิดว่าจะมีคนรู้จักเห็น…เขินๆๆๆๆๆ…
    เป็ฯยังไงบ้างท่าทางสบายดี… แล้วยังไงจะแวะมาบ่อยๆน้า…..
     
    คิดถึงเหมือนกัน  
     

    Reply

  3. Y-U-Y
    Jul 23, 2006 @ 00:04:01

    นู๋อุ๋ยตามใจของชั้น เจอกันวันไหนว่างล่ะ เราวันไหนก้อได้ เว้ย เสาร์-อาทิต ทำงานจ้า มาเขียนในสเปซเราก็ได้นะ อยากรู้ว่าคนอื่นก้อเป็นไงมั่ง ได้ข่าวว่าเจนท์รับปรินยาไปแล้ว

    Reply

  4. Karn
    Jul 25, 2006 @ 05:22:40

    รูปที่ใส่ชุดเกาหลี (รูปสุดท้าย) น่ารักดีแฮะ ^^;

    Reply

Leave a Reply

