❤ Many Things in my Life ❤

10 March 2006

My family go to do manifestation

@ Sanamluang^^with People’s Alliance

It’s so FUN..I opened my mind

My view Etc..

 

11 March 2006

Today is my 22nd Birthday^^

I went to the temple for making a

merit with my mom^^

So Happy today

and I had dinner @ Fuji japanese

restaurent with my mom and Dad

 

12 March2006

I went  to Sanamluang again with my Dad and my mom  for

manifestation^^

THAKSINNNNNNN   GET OUT^^

 

13 March 2006

I went to Hair Salon for Rebonding

my Hair^^

 

14 March 2006

Preparing to go to abroad^^

Packing my luggage^^

YEAH…KOREA is my destination

hope it would be so fun…

 

15 March 2006

arrive at the Airport 20.00 and Loading my luggage

 

22.40 …Ready to Fly^^

05.50 arrive at INCHON Airport

 

and I ‘m taking a vacation during my University holiday about 5 days

I will come back to Bangkok 20th March around 21.30 @ Donmuang AirPort

 

NICE TRIP NAJA Hitoe^^

 

I’ll post some of my pics in Korea

when i come back^^

 

Reported by Hitoe^^

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Santi
    Mar 15, 2006 @ 19:57:16

     
     (\’\’,) Bon voyage (\’\’,)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

