❤ Oh ….long time no write anything in my blog ❤

  ❤ Oh ….long time no write anything in my blog ❤

 
 
it’s long time that i didnt do anything in my blog….so, it’s time to restart again…
 
 After i finished my French Literature’s report … it’s really relieve….feel more happy….
but….u know… i’m so tired about everything…. about friends, exams, reports, assignments…etc.
Yeah….stil have lots of things to do…..
 
 
 However, ….. i still feel so sad a’….Why? b’coz….i have Finals Exam…..on 22-23-24-25-27 Feb 2006 …OH GOD!!!……COMBO!! EXAM…….
 
i still not start to read all of my books….ARGGGGG I wanna cry cry cry cry….many many many times….
 
 
 Oh one more thing, for these days,,,i’m gain my weight……ARGGG…..T_T….
coz i always eat "Chocolate cake" " Chocolate Cheese cake" " ICE CREAM" etc…
 
 By the way, today, i spent lots of money again a’ T_T
Jeans=250 Bahts, ICE CREAM at Swensen SiamSquare= 59, Teekadpom=40, my lunch= 15+6= 21 , Jean=250Bahts, T-Shirt=190 Bahts, Bracelet=480Bahts
 
Anyway, Today i took my new pic….yeah…FATFATFAT….T_T I hate myself when i’m fat…
 
 
 
 
 

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Santi
    Feb 11, 2006 @ 05:58:30

     
      น่ารักจังเลย ภาพนี้…. อิอิ
     
     Je t\’aime… นะครับ
     
    Champ (\’\’,)
     

    Reply

  2. Santi
    Feb 11, 2006 @ 06:28:21

     
    Ma chérie, ma belle fée…
     
     Au commencement du mois de juin, je vais te rencontrer…
    A tours, en ce moment, il fait froid. Parfois, il neige…
    Pourtant, quoi qu\’il advienne, je t\’aime…
    Où que je sois, je pense à toi…

    Reply

  3. Santi
    Feb 14, 2006 @ 19:53:08

     
     14/02/2006
     
     Je t\’aime…. สุขสันต์วันวาเลนไทน์นะครับ
     
    CHAMP

    Reply

Leave a Reply

