❤ i’m look like a Pandii !!❤

   

❤ i’m look like a  Pandii !!❤

   

 Last night, i slept soooooooooooo Late again about 03.50

‘coz i had to do my homework and assignment to present in front of the class today,,

It’s Toooooooo Difficult for me to done it all ALONE!!

( Ce sont difficile à comprendre !!!!) Mon Dieu!!

….. I asked my French Tutor "P’Champ" ,who is studying in France now, to help me

BUT…He couldnt help me though….DANG!!….What A Pity girl I am!!!

 

 This subject is "French Current Affairs"…… i had to read french newspaper named"20 minutes" And THERE ARE LOTS OF NEWS TECHNICAL TERMS!!!

I dont TOTaLLY UNDERSTAND !!! 

 

 But LUCKILY, there is CUTE ANGEL Who named "P’APPLE" the one of my Cute senior…

SHe just graduated this year… in Faculty of ARts  in French Major…

i wanna say Million THANKS to Her for helping me about this thing….

if She didnt help me…i might Die…..LOL THANKS for helping me Ka "P ‘APPLE" and THANKs for staying with me till the assignment finished (about 03.50)

 

 

 However,, today i had to got up early,, that made me feel so Sleepy!!

i got new assignment from My Prof. Frederic CARREL…French teacher…

i had to present NEWS from french Newsapaper"20 minutes" again…

but this time…..21-25 NOV….GOD DANG!!….5 days…for presentation

 

 

 

 i’m so tired to do all things….it’s too much…

at the same time, i cant handle it all…

moreover, i still have report in "Introduction to French Litterature" …GOSH…

i chose "BEAUMARCHAIS"… who wrote " Le mariage de Figaro" and " Le Barbier de Séville"

 

Lots of things to search about him..especially, i have to due "my PLAN" to my French litterature teacher before next MONDAY…and i have to present NEWS 20 Minutes…On next wednesday…

 

and next next WEdnesday i have to present comics "Le petit Fantôme" …For FRENCH 6 SUBJECT

 

AGGGGGGGGKKKKKKK….. SOOOOOOOOOOOOOO GOD Dang Fuk’N" TIRED!!!

 

 

 By the way, there is Music Competition at My university today.
It’s "SMA 2006" (SILPAKORN MUSIC AWARDS 2006)

 
i still remembered…. i competed as singer in singing contest of this competition every year
and last year i was a vocal leader of my band" SIBELIUS 3.0 ", and yeah…we got a prize
 
i still remembered my extremely happy time of the last2 years…

 
BUT this year, UNfortunately, i cant participate in this music competition anymore…
‘coz i have lots of things to do…
 
i have to study so hard in this semester….
if i am still doing many activities…as the old…
 
i might DIE…and my GRADE may go to the Fuk’n’HELL
 
 

anyway, i saw..the other compatitors … on the stage…and felt so BLUE….
coz i just hope…" there will be me on the stage" but indeed ,,, there’s not….
 
 
 
<< I WANNA SING AS a LEAD VOCAL AGAIN,,,,,
 
 
IT"S my DREAM…to BE ON the MUSIC STAGE>>>>
 
 
BUT  I REALLY KNOW….IT"S JUST "DREAM"
 
"DAY DREANMING" of "DAY DREAMER" like me
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
FROM : DAY DREAMER GAL *~* Hitoe *~*

11 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Santi
    Nov 24, 2005 @ 04:33:53

    Gomenasai Mou shima sen Yulushite kudasai… Je t\’aime… CHAMP

    Reply

  2. Krit
    Nov 27, 2005 @ 00:39:04

    จะฝันอะไรก้อฝันไปเต๊อะแล้วซักวัน เด๋วมันก้อเป็นจริงเองแหละ 555++แกเอาลิงค์เพลงจากเวบช๊านไปลงได้ไงฟระเนี่ยยย 555+ ร้ายกาจๆแล้วเจอกันที่มหาลัย เด่วจะใส่เสื้อเชิ้ตที่ดูดีๆไปให้ดูอีก 555

    Reply

  3. Unknown
    Nov 27, 2005 @ 22:02:13

    (◕‿◕❀)แวะมาหา ()"\'()( \’o\’ )") ((")(")อยากบอกว่าคิดถึงนะคะ0(^____^)0

    Reply

  4. - W a r a -
    Dec 01, 2005 @ 19:40:03

    เมื่อวานไปดูSMA มาแหละโชคดีที่ว่างเมื่อวานพอดีหลังจากผ่านไปไม่ดี่ชม. คืนสู่สภาพอันวุ่นวายกะ lab ต่อเห้อ…

    Reply

  5. - W a r a -
    Dec 20, 2005 @ 20:00:43

    แวะมาทักทายจ้า ปีใหม่ไปเที่ยวไหนกันดี

    Reply

  6. ภัทรพล
    Jan 03, 2006 @ 00:14:53

    ก้อไม่มีไรมาก Keep walking whatever anything happen "Life Goes On"

    Reply

  7. l]j PizZÁ
    Jan 23, 2006 @ 02:10:49

    มาเม้นให้สุดที่รัก 55+5ขอให้น่ารักอย่างนี้ไปนานๆ นะ โอ้มเพี๊ยงขอให้ได้แฟนเป็นดีเจนะครับ 555+

    Reply

  8. Solange
    Feb 07, 2006 @ 01:48:30

    สีหวานมากกก
     
    ไม่มีภาษาไทยเลยแฮะ
     
    แปลแทบแย่ๆๆ  งือๆๆ
     
    โชคดีน้าน้อง
    ทำความฝันต่อไป
     
    เด้อๆๆๆ
     
    พี่นุ้ย

    Reply

  9. Unknown
    Jun 25, 2008 @ 19:29:07

    wow gold!All wow gold US Server 24.99$/1000G on sell! Cheap wow gold,wow gold,wow gold,Buy Cheapest/Safe/Fast WoW US EU wow gold Power leveling wow gold from the time you World of Warcraft gold ordered! -65860411026081

    Reply

  10. Unknown
    Aug 18, 2008 @ 23:17:24

    Welcome to enter (wow gold) and (wow power leveling) trading site, (Rolex) are cheap, (World of Warcraft gold) credibility Very good! Quickly into the next single! Key words !

    Reply

Leave a Reply

