❤ New Hair style of my younger brot and story of My Melody and JJ My big brot ❤

 
 

Many things in precious memories   

 

  

Yesterday, i made an appointment with

JJ My Big brot panda and his friends Jane and

 Kavin at Fiji restaurant MBK about

11.00 but at last we met at Fiji about

almost12.30

 

i ordered Sushi set agian

 LOL…and yeah…JJ too^___-

 

Kavin Ordered "Unagi"

 

JJ ordered "sushi set and

Okonomiyaki"

etc.

after we had lunch…

we moved to SF Music

 City to go to karaoke room

…^____-

 

anyway,,i was little sick from

 allergy…

 

but…LOL…i was the first person

 who started to sing a song…LOL

 

it seem Kavin and Jane Hang

LOL ‘coz they drunk so much

…i thought so..

 

honestly,,i thought the one

 who sang so pretty was JJ LOL

 

me?? LOL…that was so

terrible LOL

 

after 2-3 hours for singing.

..we moved to Quick cut

 …for waiting my

younger brot and JJ

…cutting their hairs..

 

honestly,,i thought,,,

my younger brot with new his hair style

…was so cool…

 

He’s Handsome!! LOL

 

i wanna cut my hair too LOL

 

Oh…yeah..JJ…

JJ’s hair ‘s so blink LOL..

.his hair so cute..

 

(yeah..actually

,,cuter

than me

 LOL….OH..

so jealousy LOL

AHhh how can  i missed this thing…

 

Yeah today..

i was so happy with

 singing and surprising

with surprise cute present

from JJ LOL..

 

 

It’s watch of GUESS..

that i do love LOL

 

Million THANKS

 

i dunno how can i say

 

many thanks to u ^___-

 

THANKSSSSSSSS

after we said BYE

 

Me—my younger brot

and Peachy (My younger

brot’s friend) moved

 to "BLACK LIGHT"

to sing a song..

(agiannnnnn!!)

about 2 hours,,,

 

i’m so tired todayLOL

 

6-7 hours for singing LOL

finally,

my younger brot and

me got back our home

about 21.00 GooosHHHHHH

 

i was so hungry LOL

 

well..some pics of

my younger brot new hair style

^___- to show u all

 

but…important thing that ihave to say…

My melody…(my puppy)..

she was so pooring..

look at her pic..

 

T____T

 

I love u na

My melody..

 

get well soon

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Gift from JJ ^___- Million THANKSSSSSSS ka My big brot

i do extremely love it KA ^___- i’ll keep it with me all da time ka

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Krit
    Oct 25, 2005 @ 15:56:23

    ทำไมรูปไม่ขึ้นง่ารึเนตต๋อมเดี้ยงหว่าเด๋วเข้ามาดูใหม่ละกันนะ ~

    Reply

  2. Krit
    Oct 25, 2005 @ 16:21:16

    55555 มีแต่รูปน้องแก ~LOL บ่อยเหลือเกินนะ คงประมาณ 555555 สินะแต่เด๋วฝรั่งงง หึหึ

    Reply

  3. Unknown
    Oct 29, 2005 @ 14:13:04

    เจ้าของสเปซน่ารักดีคะ แวะมาทักทาย ยินดีที่ได้รู้จักนะ ถ้ามีโอกาส เราคงได้พบกันอีก บายจ้า

    Reply

  4. Unknown
    Nov 01, 2005 @ 15:56:06

    ()"\'()( \’o\’ )") ((")(")…โลมาอัพใหม่แล้วนะ คราวนี้คงหายไปหลายวัน คงคิดถึงแย่เลย แวะไปหากันบ้างนะ…

    Reply

  5. parinya
    Nov 03, 2005 @ 20:50:02

    ur watch is very beautiful na.who is JJ ?l though same u wa that this haire style of ur brother is good looking na.he is slime than in the past<long time for seeing him>

    Reply

Leave a Reply

