❤ Maki Sushi Class ❤

 
 

Today, i woke up so late…then i arrived at Liberty Square

so late ARGGGG….

i had make Maki Sushi class today

 

 

We were all in this class so enjoy making and eating LOL

coz we had "Takoyaki" for our lunch

 

Anyway, i thought…My Maki SuShi…seem little beautiful LOL

What r u thinking about my "Maki Sushi"?? LOL

 

Hmm,, i took some pic to show u all as usual la

Let’s see^____-

 

 

 

                                   

 
 


Eiei….it’s Takoyaki for our break

 


Little bamboo for making Maki Sushi !

 


Maki Sushi recipe in Thai language

 


Little bamboo and Knif

 


Shiroi Gohan

 


I was making Maki Sushi

 


It seem i was so fun LOL

 


Pinkiz Rice

Pinkiz RICE

Nori

Nori with pinkiz rices

Nori with pinkiz rices Rolling

Nori with pinkiz rices Rolling also Carrot

Nori with pinkiz rices Rolling also Carrot and Mix 5 Nori with Pinkiz Rices Rolling together

Nori with Shioroi Gohan for surface of Maki Sushi

Additionally,,, Yasai…(Vegetable)

Yatta!!! My Maki Sushi…!!!

Yatta!!! My Maki Sushi…!!!

Yatta!!!me and My Maki Sushi…!!!

Yatta!!My Maki Sushi….on dish..!!!

It’s me….in da car LOL

It’s me….in da car LOL

It’s me….with cute watch from P’Ounging ^____-

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Krit
    Oct 18, 2005 @ 21:40:30

    อยากกินซูชิ ~~~~~~~~~~

    Reply

  2. Santi
    Oct 20, 2005 @ 04:47:26

    เห็นภาพ มากิ สุชิ แล้วอยากทานจังเลยยยอะ ….หมายเหตู ชอบภาพสุดท้ายอะ อุ๋ยน่ารักที่สุดดดดดดดดดดดดดดดด ในโลกเยยยยยยยยยยยยยยยยย ยังรอเธอที่ริมแม่น้ำลัวร์…………..แชมป์

    Reply

Leave a Reply

