❤”Close friend” movie…with Title..my lovely close friend^___-❤

Yeahhhhhhhhh!!!!! i went to MBK (SF cinema)
for seeing the movie which is named
 
…"Close friend" or "Dear DakarnDa"…. 
 
 this movie….it’s movie that i wanna go to see…about a month
 
i made an appointment with Title(He’s my lovely close friend)
and Pae (Title’s friend) At MBK..
Before go to see the movie, we had lunch at Fuji Restaurant
on 7th floor of MBK…
 
and again,,,,i ordered…"Sushi set" LOL….
 
after that we moved to the SF cinema…for seeing this movie
"Close friend" or "Dear Dakarnda"
 
U know? i cried a lot when i saw this movie LOL
‘coz…i thought.."yeah….it’s same as my story with my close friend"
 
LOL…..OH…..some scene was so romantic……………..^__-
 
after we saw this movie…. Title and me moved to Swensen
to ate Fondue ICe cream ^___- yeahh…That was so great !!
 
I do Love "FONDUE" LOL
 
 
 
 

 

however,, i took lots of pics

as usual ^____-

 

there are also… Food and Ice cream pics ^____-

 

That may make u all feel hungry LOL….(yeah,,me too…i could eat a horse!!)LOLOL

Let’s see my all pics ^__-

with FONDU LOL…

 

yeah…i’m Chocolate and ice cream Mania LOL

 

anyway,,,u know…today,,,i ‘m so happy…i never ever be happy like this for long time ago…

 

i wanna tell to Title that …Million thanks to everything u do for me…

it’s my precious time…for sharing good memories with lovely friend as u ^____-

Ur my BEST FRIEND

 

THANks for being my close friend….for staying by my side…when i feel so blue…for caring me ..

and for inviting me to see this movie with u…

 

i’ll always love u as my lovely close friend now and forever……

 

Love………from –Hitoe–

 
 
 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Santi
    Oct 16, 2005 @ 02:54:43

    ว่าแต่…. มีผู้ใดใจบุญส่งตั๋วเครื่องบินมาให้ผมหน่อยได้ไหมอยากทาน ฟูจิ กับ อาหารไทย จะแย่อยู่แล้ววววววววววว แชมป์…

    Reply

  2. cruelwanderer
    Oct 18, 2005 @ 20:20:32

    สนุกมากๆๆ…แล้วก็…..ไว้ไปไหนอีกก็บอกกันด้วยล่ะ ……………………………………………เพื่อนสนิท

    Reply

Leave a Reply

