❤i can do it!!❤

                

 

            I can Do it

  yesterday, i knew the result of "Work andTravel in US."and yeah

I passed the test and have a chance

to go to interview test in mid OCT

 

Just hope…i would have a chance

to go to US.

i wanna go to see BROADWAYS

and OPERA out there,,,

that’s my dream for a long time

 

 
 
 

 
 
THANKS N’KWANGtung for decorating this cute pic for me naka UR ROCKS!!

CREDITED to JINO_PUI for cute template

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Erika
    Oct 01, 2005 @ 22:20:19

    You want to go see a boradway musiacal? Me too! I heard they are really nice. I live in the United States and I have yet to see one. There is one called wicked that I heard is really good. It is kind of like the Wizard of Oz but from the witche\’s perspective. I dont know, you might like it. So you are headed for the US? I hope you like it and I hope you have lots of fun!

    Reply

  2. Krit
    Oct 02, 2005 @ 01:24:20

    ดีครับ ดีสู้เค้านะ

    Reply

  3. Santi
    Oct 02, 2005 @ 05:12:20

    เก่งมากครับ อุ๋ย… สู้ๆนะ จะเป็นกำลังใจให้ ว่าแต่ ภาษาฝรั่งเศส ทำไมไม่ขยันแบบนี้บ้างละ ไม่งั้นป่านนี้ ก็ได้ทุนไปฝรั่งเศสแล้ว… จากชายหนุ่มคนนึงแห่งลุ่มแม่น้ำลัวร์ แชมป์

    Reply

  4. John
    Oct 02, 2005 @ 18:21:32

    Yeah I totally agree with chaucer04. I think you\’d love Wicked. Personaly I haven\’t seen it yet but all my musical theater friends say it\’s fantastic. My sister has the soundtrack and there are a couple of very nice tunes on there. One of the more famous songs from there is called Gravity. Hahah maybe you should learn it. Anyway the story is about the Wicked Witch of the West while she was going to "Witch" school. Like Chaucer04 said it\’s from her point of view BUT here is the kicker, she\’s good girl but misunderstood and it shows how being mistreated in school lead her to what she\’s become. Now I won\’t give away all of the plot (^__-). If you ever come out to NY, I\’ll grab you a couple tickets to the show (I got connections hahah). Peace and Love,JJ

    Reply

  5. cruelwanderer
    Oct 03, 2005 @ 18:02:29

    ~*น่ารักนะคนเนี้ย*~

    Reply

  6. Rattapoom
    Apr 18, 2006 @ 15:09:06

    มาเยือนฮะ
     
    อ่านมะออกอะ
    โง่
     
     
     
     
    …สนุกกับชีวิตนะ
     

    Reply

Leave a Reply

