*~..* So bored *~..*

เบื่ออ่ะ….เคยมีใครรู้สึกแบบนี้บ้าง…เบื่อแบบไม่รู้จะอยู่บนโลกนี้ไปทำไมยังไงยังงั้นเลย
อาจะเป็นเพราะว่า….มีใครบางคนไม่ยอมคุยด้วยอ่ะฮือๆๆๆทำไมอ่ะ…อยากคุยด้วยใจจะขาดอ่ะ….
เกลียดกันเหรอ….ขอโทดนะถ้าทำให้รำคาญใจ…ไม่ต้องการให้รู้สึกแบบนั้นจริงๆ…

 Shawn…..U know…I’m so bored now….My best friend…Plz…Help me…I dunt no
what should I do now…I just feel…Nobady like me…. What should i do…What should i do…?

 Natto …My new friend…U might be busy now….I know…I may more Disturb u..I’m so sorry
Forgive me…

 Jacky…I want u to know I always feel about u just My Best friend….My best Partner
…now..and forever …miz na ja U are always in my mind..

 Nu’meaw… One more..my best friend…I wanna say congratulation to u…Finally…U
could follow your dreams…It was success already…With Your album and your band
" Morning Surfers "

 So blue…So lonely now

 

ヒトエ より

Leave a Reply

